Posted in Commuting, Train, Transport, Travel

I’ve done it

Just had to endure several lung fulls of second hand fag smoke walking up the path to the station and I finally snapped. Told the man “you know it’s really unpleasant smoking in the only entrance to the station” he’s still there of course. I might make this my new crusade and start emailing the station to get the smoking area moved. It’s just so nasty especially at 05:30 in the morning! 

Feel like I could have been more rude but in all fairness on a Monday morning I’m not in the mood for a full on fight! 

The crusade continues….. 😷🚬🚬🚬

Leave a Reply

