Posted in Commuting, Transport, Travel

It’s dark

Yes I’m stating the obvious here, but for the last few mornings dark has meant keeping my eyes peeled in the hope I don’t get ploughed down by some old dude on an old bike with no lights. Thankfully it’s pretty quitet in my area so I can hear him creaking along but should that not be the case I would have a claim to fame of being run over by a push bike!!!🚲 

Goodness me, I thought the train was bad, now I’m risking my life walking to the station 😆😆

Watch out people! Danger at every turn! ❤️

Leave a Reply

