Posted in Commuting, Train, Transport, Travel

Bikes and music

I am currently traveling on what is considered to be a peak service train. 


Could someone please tell me why they have a allowed a full sized bike on said peak service. It is pretty much taking up most of the exit. I hate bikes on trains at the best of times. I am beginning to cope with fold up ones but these full sized fuckers should be banned!

To add to this misery, some dozy cow has got her music on so loud  we can clearly hear every word. She’s been glared at several times and is still not taking the hint. I wonder if I rip the sodding headphones from her ears and stamp on them, will make any difference?! 

I’m not in the mood for this shit today tbh. 

I’m sitting behind two members of railway staff trying to justify why they go on strike. Say no more! 

Leave a Reply

