Posted in Commuting, Train, Transport, Travel

Well this is a new one

I’ve got to share this photo. Never in my life have I seen such an example. 

One shoe on one shoe off with the bare foot resting nicely on the seat in front. I think the giant bunion really sets off the look

It’s luggage comfortably seated by the window. After all why would a real person  need to sit down?

And then, yes my favourite bit. The book of choice….

I will let you make up your own minds. 

(I have blocked out the face for her own good and because I don’t want to get sued for using humiliating someone via a blog)

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

